Employees

Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable staff and crew at Lodi Utilities. If you have visited our office or have seen our trucks around town, you may recognize us. Or, you may just see us in the community. Afterall, we are your friends and neighbors who live and work right here in Lodi area.

Sandy Bloechl
Treasurer/Utility Account Manager
sbloechl@wppienergy.org

Kennan Buhr
Operations Manager
kbuhr@wppienergy.org

James Lincoln
Lineman
jlincoln@wppienergy.org

Dan Markart
Wastewater Operator

Peggy Richards
Billing Manager
prichards@wppienergy.org

Todd Stephenson
Utility Foreman
tstephenson@wppienergy.org

Anna Stieve
Energy Services Representative
astieve@wppienergy.org

Mark Wickam
Wastewater Operator

Chad Wolter
Water Operator
cwolter@wppienergy.org